Skip to content Skip to navigation

COVID-19 Data Forum Webinar on May 14

COVID-19 Data Forum Webinar on May 14

Join R-Consortium and Stanford Data Science for a 90 minute Webinar on the new phase in the analytical effort to combat the disease caused by the novel coronavirus.
April 28, 2020

COVID-19 Data Forum is a series of multidisciplinary, online meetings for topic experts to focus on data-related aspects of the pandemic modeling process such as data access and sharing, essential data resources for modeling, and how we can best support decision making. The first online meeting will be held on May 14, 2020 from 19:00 UTC (12PM San Francisco,  8PM London, 5AM Sydney) until 20:30 UTC.

The first half of the meeting (noon - 1:30 pm Pacific time) will be a public webinar, all welcome:
https://stanford.zoom.us/j/98394335515

 

Please see the forum website at https://datascience.stanford.edu/programs/covid-19/covid-19-data-forum

 


Sponsors


R-Consortium

Stanford Data Science